Pick me up love!

My Husband is a sweetie! I am not one for chocolate. Or sweets for that matter. He got me beef jerky for Valentines day instead. That’s serious love right there! Lol! Loved it! I am not into celebrating Valentine’s day. This is the day I met him 19 years ago though. Yep, I met him on Valentines day. I won’t post what I got him, it’s not appropriate for public forms…… it was ribs, just ribs, I made the man ribs. Get your minds out of the gutter! 😉 I hope everyone had a wonderful Valentine’s day! ❤

a1

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Don Miller
    Feb 15, 2015 @ 15:14:11

    Happy Valentine’s Day, Katie. I didn’t know you had met Jared 19 years ago on this day. Wow, how time flies. Sounds like you had a wonderful day and a great dinner. I love you all. ❤

    Reply

Leave a Reply

ALL Images, Illustrations, Photos Are Copyrighted BY K.T.A and MAY NOT be authorized for use in any way without consent of K.T.A . Written Permission required for use of any images, photos, illustrations, and material. THAT includes Writing! (Unless otherwise stated)
