Mystic Tree

Hear no, speak no, see no Evil.

“Non vedo, non sento, non parlo.” (I see nothing, I hear nothing, I say nothing).

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Yamyah
    Apr 06, 2012 @ 18:51:45

    exquisite…i like it…

    Reply

  2. Littleskew
    Apr 11, 2012 @ 15:14:16

    This is an amazing piece of art and I adore how you brought it to life with your wonderful effects and made it so very mystical… where can one get one of those 😛

    Reply

    • Whimsical KT
      Apr 14, 2012 @ 04:56:22

      Thank you Littleskew! You are sooo kind and sweet! 🙂 My kids got me the tree for my birthday, I am not sure where they picked it up, but I love it! 🙂 Thank you again!

      Reply

  3. Mia S.
    Apr 24, 2012 @ 04:50:49

    I love this! Amazing!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

ALL Images, Illustrations, Photos Are Copyrighted BY K.T.A and MAY NOT be authorized for use in any way without consent of K.T.A . Written Permission required for use of any images, photos, illustrations, and material. THAT includes Writing! (Unless otherwise stated)
