Sunshiny self

I have been sick the past week with a terrible cold, however I am getting better. I am hoping to be fully recovered by the coming week. I only mention this because I fear I have been socially awkward towards friends and family… my responses seem to be very vague and impersonal. I do not take cold meds with the exception being aspirin to bring down fevers. I am not opposed to cold meds, I just don’t like how they make me feel. They never seem to make me feel better so I avoid them. Anywho, the cold has put me in a little “funk” but I will be my chipper sunshiny self soon! 🙂
These pics are from a few yrs ago, they were not very good then and they are not very good now, lol. I re edited a few tonight out of boredom. The first one is an illustration I did this afternoon.
Have a good one!

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Littleskew
    Nov 28, 2011 @ 13:54:05

    So very festive; really like the candy shots and your illustration is beautiful

    I hope you feel better soon 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

ALL Images, Illustrations, Photos Are Copyrighted BY K.T.A and MAY NOT be authorized for use in any way without consent of K.T.A . Written Permission required for use of any images, photos, illustrations, and material. THAT includes Writing! (Unless otherwise stated)
