The Wrench

“Most people go through life dreading they’ll have a traumatic experience. Freaks were born with their trauma. They’ve already passed their test in life. They’re aristocrats.” -Diane Arbus

The original of the photo is part of a clue set that I did.. I will do a post of those at some point.
Wishing everyone a lovely weekend!

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Don Miller
    Oct 08, 2011 @ 14:12:25

    A dog with a wrench is a scary thing. LOL. I still wish that you would finish the Clue game with the rest of the cast. It would be awesome. Love you, Dad.

    Reply

  2. ♡ The Tale Of My Heart ♡
    Oct 08, 2011 @ 16:35:07

    Lovely quote, what inspired you put that pic ? have a good weekend!

    Reply

  3. two parts whimsical one part peculiar
    Oct 09, 2011 @ 00:07:44

    LOL! I agree, dogs with wrenches are dangerous! 🙂 I will eventually finish the clue set.. I have been thinking about it a lot lately. During the month of Halloween it is easier for me to get a hold of the things I need to finish it. Thank you Dad! I Love you too!!! 🙂

    Reply

  4. two parts whimsical one part peculiar
    Oct 09, 2011 @ 00:08:00

    Tale of My Heart, its funny you would ask what inspired me to put this one up! I originally did this photo for part of a clue set. I was goofing off one day and I saw an artist… (whom I can not remember the name of, it was in an online magazine though) that did photos of peoples bodies with animal heads. I needed a short project to keep the photoshop skills moving so I did this to one of my clue photos.
    The dog head on a human body is a completely inspired piece by an artist that I don’t know the name of. I hope you have a fantastic weekend!!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

ALL Images, Illustrations, Photos Are Copyrighted BY K.T.A and MAY NOT be authorized for use in any way without consent of K.T.A . Written Permission required for use of any images, photos, illustrations, and material. THAT includes Writing! (Unless otherwise stated)
