Happy 4th Of July!

I know I am way, WAY!, late on saying happy 4th! Better late than never! 🙂 I hope everyone had a wonderful 4th celebration and I wish everyone a very lovely weekend!!!

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Don Miller
    Jul 10, 2011 @ 22:02:42

    Your fourth of July Artwork is awesome. I love it. Happy 4th to all of you. I hope that Seth and Evie got to see the fireworks. We didn’t go out on the lake to see the fire works at the marinas this year. Too many people go to the fireworks now and it is dangerous to travel back home in the rush in the middle of the night. Thousands of boats filled with people go to see this event. The fireworks are some of the best I have ever seen, a few are three-dimensional! Matt rented his boat to a Doctor who went to the fireworks and he said that it took him three hours to get back home. The crowd was unbelievable. By-the-way, Matt is really doing well with his boat rental business. I am real proud of him and Miranda. He has already made over a thousand bucks this summer and he has lots more rentals lined up. Pretty good, I’d say. I Love you guys and miss all of you terribly… Keep up the wonderful art work, Katie. It is really beautiful!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

ALL Images, Illustrations, Photos Are Copyrighted BY K.T.A and MAY NOT be authorized for use in any way without consent of K.T.A . Written Permission required for use of any images, photos, illustrations, and material. THAT includes Writing! (Unless otherwise stated)
